Online Payment
mobile menu
School is closed for an Inset day on Friday 15th February, then half term and will re-open on Monday 25th February 2019

Governing Body

Ackton Pastures Governing Body

Bev Riley                 - Chair of Governors

Paul Owen               - Vice Chair of Governors

Craig Dobson          - Co-opted Governor

Keelie Thornton       - Co-opted Governor

Mandy Pickles         - Principal

Rachael Taylor        - Co-opted Governor

Emma Gaynor         - Staff Governor

Peter Taylor            - Clerk to the Governing Body


To contact the Chair of Governors, please write to:

Mrs Bev Riley

Chair of Governors

c/o Ackton Pastures Primary Academy

College Grove


West Yorkshire

WF10 5NS

  • Part of:Inspire
  • Aspire Teaching School
  • Code Club Logo