Online Payment
mobile menu

Who's Who




                                                                 Mrs B. Riley                                                           Mrs M. Pickles                                                                                                                                Chair of Governors                                                          Principal                                                                                                                                                                                                           (Joint responsibility between AP and HA)  

                                                                                                                                   DESIGNATED SAFEGUARDING LEAD      


                                                                             TEACHING STAFF

      Early Years Team


                                              Mrs E. Gaynor                             Miss A. Bustard                           Miss J. Pearson                             

                                     Ducklings Class Teacher                Goslings Class Teacher              Gosling Class Teacher              

                                                                                                and Early Years Lead

       Lower Primary Phase (Key Stage 1, Year 1 & Year 2)                                                                                                                                            


                                               Miss R. Sharratt                            Miss L. Vollands                             Mrs L. Whalley

                                          Robin Class Teacher                  Kingfisher Class Teacher               Chaffinch Class Teacher

                                                                                                                                                              Key Stage 1 Lead


      Middle Primary Phase (Key Stage 2, Year 3 & Year 4)                             


                                                 Mrs J. Tobin                                   Mrs A . Lovell                                Miss R. Lynch                                 

                                          Wren Class Teacher                   Blackbird Class Teacher             Nightingale Class Teacher  

                                                                                               Lower Key Stage 2 Lead


                                                                                      Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead


      Upper Primary Phase (Key Stage 2, Year 5 & Year 6)                                                                                                                                                    


                                                   Miss T. Siddall                               Mrs J. Knights                             Mrs K. Blackburn

                                        Woodpecker Class Teacher             Goldfinch Class Teacher               Lapwing Class Teacher

                                                                                                      Assistant Headteacher                 Assistant Headteacher


Teaching Staff based in Middle and Upper Primary Phases


                                                                      Mrs D. Kerr                                     Mrs J. Matthews




                     Mrs L. Allen       Mrs L. Blythe        Mrs L. Brown       Mrs J. Garbutt      Mrs S. Hesp          Mrs A. Hill          Mrs A. Hobbs

                                          Mrs L. Hughes    Miss E. Lancaster  Mrs K. Lancaster    Miss E. Merchant     Mrs K. Merrigan

                   Miss G. Morrell    Mrs C. O'Brien    Mrs T. Pointon     Miss L. Pryke      Mrs J. Silcock       Mrs J. Stokes   Mrs J. Williamson

                                                                                        LEARNING MENTOR MANAGER /

                                                                             SAFEGUARDING OFFICER


                                                                                                      Mrs A. M. Stringwell

                                                                                                   LUNCHTIME STAFF


                                    Ms M. Anderson        Mrs A. Bainbridge           Mrs L. Parker            Mrs L. Richardson


Mr M. Anguige



                                                         Mrs D. Sanderson                       Mrs N. Buttle                             Mrs D. Owen

                                                          Officer Manager                  Administration Officer            Administration Officer 


  • Part of:Inspire
  • Aspire Teaching School
  • Code Club Logo